Operator entity map
- Brand
- Casino Time
- Legal entity
- CasinoTime Inc.
- Official domain
- https://www.casinotime.ca/
- Owner
- not_publicly_verified
Eight reader questions kept separate
- Is Casino Time legit in Canada?
- Does the evidence call Casino Time a scam or fraud?
- How should Casino Time reviews and complaints be read?
- What is documented about Casino Time withdrawals?
- Is Casino Time regulated in Ontario or licensed in Canada?
- What support is documented for Casino Time?
- Which payment methods are documented for Casino Time?
- Who is the owner of Casino Time?
An Ontario service with an unusually explicit location rule
The iGO directory observed August 10, marked accurate as of August 6, lists Casino Time under CasinoTime Inc. and links www.casinotime.ca. The official help centre calls Casino Time Inc. an iGO agent registered with AGCO under OPIG#1240874, states Ontario only, gives a Kingston address and lists customersupport@casinotime.ca. These sources strongly align on provincial identity.
Location help says real-money play, account access, deposits and withdrawals require physical presence in Ontario. The broader framework also requires age 19 or older. This supports the matched Ontario service, not a licence throughout Canada. Casino Time describes itself as Canadian-owned and operated, but no separate parent company is asserted; CasinoTime Inc. is the legal entity retained in the fingerprint.
Interac-only or cards too? The official pages disagree
The research matrix records a direct contradiction: the landing-page evidence names Visa, Mastercard and Interac, while the official FAQ says Casino Time currently accepts Interac exclusively. Because the source catalog's FAQ limitation expressly documents this conflict, neither list is treated as controlling by itself. The current cashier in the correctly matched Ontario account must decide practical availability.
We did not open a cashier, deposit or test a card or Interac transfer. Fees, minimums, maximums, payment ownership, rejection reasons and statement descriptors remain unknown. A reader should preserve the visible method, amount, currency and recipient before approval. The contradiction is a transparency concern, not evidence that any particular payment failed or that Casino Time made a fraudulent representation.
Seven minutes and five business days describe different moments
The evidence package records a landing-page claim of average processing in seven minutes after payment-processor approval. The FAQ says receipt can take up to five business days after a withdrawal is sent. Those statements appear to measure different stages, so they are not necessarily mutually exclusive; neither was tested. The public material did not provide an authoritative withdrawal-limit schedule.
We made no withdrawal, observed no processor approval and received no funds. Do not convert the seven-minute average into an end-to-end promise or the five-day outer wording into an expected personal result. Save submission time, approval status, sending notice, method, document requests and receipt. The location page also says account access and withdrawal require physical Ontario presence, which may affect the usable journey.
Verification categories exist; the full document list does not
Casino Time's help centre contains Account & Verification and Source of Funds categories, and the FAQ says prompts can request verification documents. The audit did not retrieve a complete public list of accepted identity, address, payment or source-of-funds records. We therefore do not tell readers exactly what they will need or how quickly CasinoTime Inc. will review it.
No current public terms version or effective date was located. Help articles are valuable for observable service guidance, but they are not a substitute for a complete dated contract. Before play, preserve the terms and any prompt displayed in the account. If a request arrives later, save the request, official upload channel, submission receipt and response without sending documents to an address obtained outside the matched service.
A verified email, but no formal complaint procedure
The help centre lists customersupport@casinotime.ca, and payment help references live chat. It does not state service hours, and we contacted neither channel. No exact internal formal-complaint route was found. Start through the official account or help centre, state the requested remedy, obtain a case reference and retain the full reply rather than treating a casual support exchange as a completed complaint.
For an eligible unresolved Ontario dispute, iGO requires the operator-first process and its reference. iGO cannot settle bets, refund wagers or award compensation; applicable regulatory or responsible-gambling issues may follow AGCO/iAGCO routes. This sequence is verified at framework level, but no Casino Time complaint was filed and no official decision was obtained. The absent internal procedure remains a distinct transparency gap.
One BetGuard allegation cannot establish a regulator finding
The Canadian Trustpilot profile showed seven reviews and a 2.6/5 score when opened. One inspected June 25 user post alleged that a BetGuard self-exclusion did not synchronize and claimed escalation to AGCO and iGO. Visible entries ran from March to June 2026. The profile says Casino Time had not replied to negative reviews, and it contains no regulator outcome.
Seven reviews are an extremely small, self-selected sample. The writer's escalation claim is not proof that an agency accepted the case, investigated it or found a breach. No official BetGuard finding was located. The user-signal table therefore preserves platform, sample, date, reply and outcome limits. Reddit and AskGamblers searches added no current Ontario outcome accepted by the research package.
The evidence matrix makes contradictions actionable
The normalized evidence table will show the aligned iGO/help-centre identity, explicit location restrictions, partial verification guidance and conflicting payment or timing statements. Its purpose is not to choose whichever official sentence looks more attractive. It tells readers which item must be rechecked in the live cashier and which stages of a withdrawal need separate timestamps before a conclusion can be drawn.
The separate user table prevents the BetGuard allegation from entering the regulator row. A directory listing lowers identity uncertainty but does not rebut a complaint; an allegation raises a question but does not create an official finding. Keeping both propositions visible produces a more useful concern score than either a blanket 'safe' label or a scam accusation unsupported by competent authority.
What we tested, dated limits and correction policy
We reviewed the current directory, help index, FAQ, location article and entire small Trustpilot profile. We did not register, test geolocation, enter the cashier, deposit, submit KYC or source-of-funds evidence, withdraw, contact support, file a complaint or obtain an AGCO/iGO response. The 5.0 score evaluates documented uncertainty and contradictions, not future loss or service quality.
Corrections should identify the sentence, official URL, visible text and observation date. A dated terms page, reconciled cashier guidance, formal Casino Time complaint procedure or published agency outcome would materially change the assessment. Recheck the live source before acting and preserve the August snapshot when updating it. A new user post remains an allegation until supported by records and an official outcome.
A live reconciliation check before depositing
Open the account only through the current iGO route and compare its cashier with the FAQ at the same time. Capture whether Interac alone or cards also appear, then record currency, limits and recipient. This turns an editorial contradiction into a dated account observation without assuming either public page is permanently authoritative.
Before a withdrawal, save the rules that define processing, approval, sending and receipt. Those milestones are necessary to interpret the seven-minute and five-business-day statements fairly. If escalation becomes necessary, pair the chronology with the support reference required by iGO rather than relying on the tiny Trustpilot profile.
Twelve-category evidence matrix
| Category | Status | Observed value | Limits | Date | Exact source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Regulator registration | dated_primary_record | current iGaming Ontario directory match | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Licence authority | dated_primary_record | Ontario-only, 19+, physical Ontario location. Help page says no account access, deposit or withdrawal outside Ontario. | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Legal entity | dated_primary_record | CasinoTime Inc. | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Official domain | dated_primary_record | https://www.casinotime.ca/ | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Owner | evidence_gap | not_publicly_verified | This source does not establish a parent owner. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Terms | dated_primary_record | No public current Terms version/effective date located; do not infer it from help pages. | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| KYC / source of funds | evidence_gap | Help centre has Account & Verification and Source of Funds categories; FAQ says on-site prompts can require verification documents. Exact public document/SOF list not obtained. | Help wording conflicts with the landing page's Visa/Mastercard/Interac wording; exact cashier availability was not tested. | 2026-08-10 | Casino Time |
| Payments | dated_primary_record | Landing page says Visa, Mastercard and Interac; FAQ says Casino Time currently exclusively accepts Interac. Treat this as a live contradiction and verify cashier, not either claim alone. | Help wording conflicts with the landing page's Visa/Mastercard/Interac wording; exact cashier availability was not tested. | 2026-08-10 | Casino Time |
| Withdrawals | dated_primary_record | Landing page claims average seven-minute processing after payment-processor approval; FAQ says receipt can take up to five business days after withdrawal is sent. No limit source and no test. | Help wording conflicts with the landing page's Visa/Mastercard/Interac wording; exact cashier availability was not tested. | 2026-08-10 | Casino Time |
| Support | dated_primary_record | Help centre lists customersupport@casinotime.ca; payment help also references live chat. Hours not stated/tested. | Applies only to iGO-conducted products offered by an operator acting as iGO's agent. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| Internal complaint path | dated_primary_record | No exact internal formal complaint path was found. Use support first and retain a reference; then iGO rules for eligible Ontario case. | Applies only to iGO-conducted products offered by an operator acting as iGO's agent. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
| External escalation | dated_primary_record | iGO operator-first process/reference applies; AGCO/iAGCO for relevant regulatory matter. Trustpilot BetGuard allegation has no verified regulator result. | Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome. | 2026-08-10 | iGaming Ontario |
Dated allegation and context-signal matrix
| Platform/search | Sample | Observed range | Allegation or context | Brand response | Outcome | Limitations | Source or note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | entire profile count 7; one inspected June 25 user allegation | 2026-08-10 — 2026-08-10 | alleged BetGuard synchronisation/self-exclusion failure, support, technical/game concerns. Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. | Profile says it has not replied to negative reviews; no regulator outcome appears on the profile. | reviewer claims escalation to AGCO/iGO; no official outcome; profile says no replies to negative reviews | Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. Extremely small sample; self-reported claim; do not infer an AGCO/iGO finding. | Trustpilot: CasinoTime Inc. Reviews |
| bounded search | No accepted result in 1 documented search | 2026-08-10 — 2026-08-10 | Reddit and AskGamblers searches produced no useful, current, Ontario-specific documented outcome accepted here.. Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. | No public brand response in this bounded sample. | No independently documented outcome in this bounded sample. | Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. No source ID exists because no result was accepted; this row cannot support a claim. | Documented search query; no accepted result. |
| bounded search | No accepted result in 1 documented search | 2026-08-10 — 2026-08-10 | Small Trustpilot sample is not representative and cannot establish compliance failure.. Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. | No public brand response in this bounded sample. | No independently documented outcome in this bounded sample. | Allegation/context only; not a regulatory finding. No source ID exists because no result was accepted; this row cannot support a claim. | Documented search query; no accepted result. |
Dated visual evidence
A practical decision after reviewing the evidence
Questions Canadian readers commonly ask
- Casino Time Ontario
- Casino Time Canada
- Casino Time Ontario licence
- Casino Time Inc AGCO
- Casino Time withdrawal Ontario
- Casino Time Interac
- Casino Time Ontario support
- Casino Time complaint Ontario
- Casino Time BetGuard
Frequently asked questions
Is Casino Time regulated in Ontario?
iGO lists Casino Time under CasinoTime Inc.; its help centre states AGCO OPIG#1240874 and Ontario-only operation. This supports the matched provincial service, not all Canada.Evidence: iGaming Ontario Casino Time
Can Casino Time be used outside Ontario?
Official location help says account access, real-money play, deposits and withdrawals require physical presence in Ontario. The review does not establish access or licensing elsewhere.Evidence: Casino Time
Does Casino Time accept only Interac?
The official evidence conflicts: the FAQ says Interac is currently exclusive, while the documented landing-page wording also names cards. Verify the current cashier; no method was tested.Evidence: Casino Time
How fast are Casino Time withdrawals?
Official wording describes seven-minute average processing after approval and up to five business days after funds are sent. These are different stages, no limit schedule was found and no withdrawal occurred.Evidence: Casino Time Casino Time
How do I contact Casino Time?
The help centre lists customersupport@casinotime.ca and references live chat. Hours and response quality were not tested, and no exact formal complaint process was located; obtain a written case reference.Evidence: Casino Time iGaming Ontario
Did AGCO find a Casino Time BetGuard breach?
No official finding was located. The available statement is one user's allegation in a seven-review profile claiming escalation; no agency outcome or company reply appears there.Evidence: Trustpilot
Method, checks and limits
What was checked
- Public-source accessibility and rendered statements only, as bounded by opened_verified and each source limitation.
- Current iGaming Ontario directory result/zero-result state was researched as a dated public-source observation.
- The dated local evidence capture was checked against its source URL, hosting page, capture date (2026-08-10), dimensions and local file; it is not an account or transaction test.
What was not tested
- No account registration or geolocation session.
- No deposit, cashier availability, payment-method eligibility, KYC, source-of-funds, source-of-wealth, or withdrawal transaction.
- No support chat, email, phone call, internal complaint, iGO submission, AGCO submission, or outcome.
Opened source ledger
- iGaming Ontario: Operators — Directory lists the six brands, their operator names and official outgoing domains; the page says 48 operators and 83 gaming websites. Observed 2026-08-10; Dated Ontario directory only; it is not a Canada-wide licence or a transaction outcome.
- iGaming Ontario: What Sites Are Regulated For Play In Ontario? — Ontario participants must be 19+ and physically located in Ontario; participating private operators have AGCO registration and an iGO operating agreement. Observed 2026-08-10; Framework page, not brand-specific terms or proof that any person can access or transact.
- iGaming Ontario: Player Support — Players should first use the regulated operator's formal complaint process and obtain a reference; unresolved eligible matters may be submitted to iGO. iGO cannot settle bets, refund wagers, or award compensation. Regulatory, suspected-illegal, advertising and responsible-gambling matters can go to AGCO through iAGCO. Observed 2026-08-10; Applies only to iGO-conducted products offered by an operator acting as iGO's agent.
- Casino Time: Casino Time Help Center | Ontario, Canada — Help centre says Casino Time Inc. is an iGO agent registered with AGCO OPIG#1240874, Ontario only; gives 1600 Bath Road Kingston address and customersupport@casinotime.ca. Observed 2026-08-10; Help index; no public current terms version/effective-date page was obtained.
- Casino Time: Frequently Asked Questions — FAQ says Interac is currently the preferred/exclusive payment method, documents account prompts for verification, and says receipt can take up to five business days after a withdrawal is sent. Observed 2026-08-10; Help wording conflicts with the landing page's Visa/Mastercard/Interac wording; exact cashier availability was not tested.
- Casino Time: Location Verification — Real-money play, account access, deposits and withdrawals require physical location in Ontario; page names customersupport@casinotime.ca. Observed 2026-08-10; No personal geolocation or account test was performed.
- Trustpilot: CasinoTime Inc. Reviews — Opened profile showed 7 reviews and TrustScore 2.6/5. One inspected June 25 allegation said a BetGuard exclusion did not synchronise and was escalated to AGCO/iGO; this is an allegation, not a finding. Observed 2026-08-10; Extremely small sample; self-reported claim; do not infer an AGCO/iGO finding.